EiD Mubarak sms

in #life6 years ago (edited)

(4) I want to talk to somebody. I want to remember a loved one. When I decided to say Mubarak, I started with you. - Eid Mubarak-

(5) It is hot in the day, cold in the night, it is going to come in front of the eulogy. Eating the bread, meat is not wrong. It will be laughing in the heart, as well as everyone else. Eid Mubarak

(6) The swelling of the swelling of the swelling of this mind. You both will really enjoy together. Friends, you will come to the door because you are here. Eid Mubarak, please be your Eid day.

(7) The golden morning, the sunrise afternoon, the afternoon of afternoon, the twilight evening, the candle night. All year round your whole year, all your life. In this wish "Eid Mubarak"

(8) I used to laugh at the bearded cheeks, but I used to invite them. But at the bar, I will eat a little too. There are many stories. If I can not attend, accept my invitation.

(9) Not with letter "Not with flowers" by card, Not with "not with call" From sweet to sweet SmS to everyone, "Eid greetings in advance" Eid Mubarak "

(10) Take a new dress, take more Eid Selimi. Fill the grains and fill your stomach with your heart. Say Eid Mubarak open the fauna.

(11) This time of joy, stopped and stopped. Throughout the year, the Eid came down. "Eid Mubarak"

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 15.28% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11