Little funny story about the boy!

in #life5 years ago

Friends, how are you all hope you are so much better and happily doing all the fun! Of course I'm getting a good day ...

image

This photo taken from pixabay.com

Friends, today I will tell you a interesting story of my boyhood and a lot of fun, which you will love very much, let's see how my funny story was and how our life was and what happened,

Friends, when I read classes II, but the prices of all things were very low then when one could eat it, it would have been eaten at a little bit, then we could understand that our young age and one day when I was going to school with three friends, I always used to take money every day From my dad and on that day and I took the money as well so I said to a friend, turn away from friend If I say yes, let's turnover gasp person I bought from the store.

I went to the shop and told the shopkeeper, a coin of mutton and a grain of tea, which we can eat at three. If you say you do not believe in one bag, one bag of Chanchur, a small plastic bag, in which time, and now if you give 100 rupees, then you will give such a packet Not because the price of everything is now very high.

So, we are going to make a story about three friends eating food on the road and I was a little stupid. One of my friends told me that all the bushes in the jungle would look like jungle in the jungle, except those in the forest, then it would be better if I say so I sat down and they used to eat puissi from the paper. Once I played the minas they ate all and gave them these, so I can understand how arrogant I had done that and later realized that they had fun with me and cheated me

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87