No one can tell where someone is in the place of a round circle of life

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Friends, how are you all hope you are good today, I will try to share some of my life stories and some real stories that are very important in our daily lives.

image

To be successful in a man's life, he has to do a lot of hard work, many things have to do in order to migrate, after that he can work quietly in a good place or place, just like my story.

When I was young, my education was dropped from 17 years due to the financial condition of the family I could not get a good education since then I have to work because of my family because my family is very poor and for me, I am the only big boy to earn them. So I had to get to the house.

What I had to do for the first time I was searching for a lot of work leaving school and then one of my friends told me to go to India where I told India where he said that there are many jobs there in Mumbai and I can earn a lot of good money. I was a little inspireful to hear about the friend and said I am going with you.

Then I went to India for the departure of everyone from home, and once I went to Mumbai, and I started building the site in Mumbai and from there my pain started and I have been in Mumbai for five long years and working hard in Mumbai is very good I could earn income from there and then come home and I got married and got married Ray, I was a girl.

Before I was a girl, I left for Malaysia and came to Malaysia. I am doing the work of the building. I understand that life is a round cycle where no one can say who is where it is going and there is no address to it. Only those people can say that How much better his place can be in any place and in the end of life and how hopeless it can be in life ় to do something like I'm getting better.

I have come to this platform with a lot of hope and now I am in a good position. I am very much better with your love for your blessings in Allah's favor and I hope I can do a good thing from this site and I can make my life more beautiful thanks everyone To read my post

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

struggle is part of every human life...!! may allah bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99