Not all people have the same idea of ​​thinking

in #life5 years ago

How are you all certainly good to come back to you again today to share some words and hope you like today's words like today, maybe you know I am a little less educated because many of my wards are wrong, but I try to be among you. To present something good

The words I want to say to my friends today are about the users in our community or our committee who are suffering 24 hours a day and sharing good things with people I do not know how you will feel.

In fact, we have many users on this Steemit platform, and now there are many users active on this platform and everyone is thinking about who they really are in the way of people and their thoughts.

They want you to see what they present to you and share some of your important comments on the post page video when you are reading a post and you like that post, as we have on Facebook Twitter or various social sites. Sharing our views there.

That's exactly what we want our people to see in our videos or our posts.

But we know it but we have to make it for a while. We have labored for it. We are spending time behind it for what must be done to sustain the friendship that our reputations have sustained.

20190915_074855.jpg

Sometimes we have to hear so many things from people that you can't do it.

"So I try to do everything the way we do and I am a working man, I am not a businessman or a person with such a great job that I get a lot of free time when I talk to you in different ways, I do not have to go around the place like that. Occasionally, a good picture of a good location.

It turns out I always post my own photo or my own picture in general and I know you like it.

Let's just put some simple words in the hope that you understand what I'm thinking and why I'm sharing these words with you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97