An accidental video on the road site

in #life6 years ago


I hope to see my video from the beginning to the end, thanks to everyone।
Hello friends, everyone is a cam, I hope you are good, but today my mind is so bad you may ask why this is why I was directing a live live on Facebook, suddenly I saw two car accidents were seen in front of the eyes and the car caught fire and it looked very bad. Some people died inside and some people were taken to the hospital I would like to say that you will pray for us who are dead for those who have died and those who are injured in the hospital will return home very soon and say a word to all those who drive you will drive very carefully because only one person If you lose your life and do not come back, I will tell everyone that they take great care because your ji The forest that can live, you and the people next to you, I share this video with you to let everyone know if you liked this video of me, then please give me a comment, thanks everyone.

Hello friends, everyone is a cam, I hope you are good, but today my mind is so bad you may ask why this is why I was directing a live live on Facebook, suddenly I saw two car accidents were seen in front of the eyes and the car caught fire and it looked very bad. Some people died inside and some people were taken to the hospital I would like to say that you will pray for us who are dead for those who have died and those who are injured in the hospital will return home very soon and say a word to all those who drive you will drive very carefully because only one person If you lose your life and do not come back, I will tell everyone that they take great care because your ji The forest that can live, you and the people next to you, I share this video with you to let everyone know if you liked this video of me, then please give me a comment, thanks everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 20.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mamun123456!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67