Sort:  

A little great technique that has helped me to reduce my stress levels daily and forced me to act upon my desires, as well as decisions, is called the 5-second rule. Any time you are facing stress or a feeling that stops you from doing anything in your life and I mean literally anything. Your fear, people's opinion of you or things that just flat out scare the living crap out of you. Take a deep breath count from 5,4,3,2,1 and act. This life is too short and goes by so fast for us to do anything else but achieve and strive for the best that we can get. We all have the power to be the best version of ourselves and almost always we are the only obstacle that is standing in our way! Love and peace, and like you said be patient with yourself and remember failing is just a road to success. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68