You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Overcome A Writer’s Block

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Great informative post. I entered this world just 2 month ago, and i didn't even know about this writer's block. I used to think this is the end of my blogging.

Now, i take break twice a week. This really helped me to get back in the track. Thank you for sharing this post, surely it is going to help many :))

Sort:  

Yeah, when we start out fresh, we are often confused as to what is happening. There are so many things to learn and if we just keep on going, we will learn them, like we learned about writer’s block! I am glad you overcame that. That idea of taking 2 days break is a good one. I do that too!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86