I'm an atheist?

in #life6 years ago

I'm sure many people consider me an inveterate atheist, but I hasten to disappoint you, it's not so. Yes, I believe in God and the divine principle of people, but I do not believe in a gram of religion. Most of the clergy do everything possible so that as many people as possible turn away from religion. Only a few of them know and follow the scriptures.
Many consider blasphemy what I do, what I write about and what I show people, I'm sure not everyone even understands the true meaning of this word ... Religion inspires us with the fear of the Lord that he will punish, punish and send to hell. According to religious fanatics, any little thing can anger God. There's no need to make a hysterical out of him. I'm sure that God is something perfect, sublime and wise ... how can a hydrocarbon compound in the form of a man, how to anger or offend him?
The fulfillment of the commandments will not hurt anyone, but you do not need to become a mad fanatic. God within us, in each of us, does not have to go to temples and enrich the traders of religion to contact him. Start small: love, enjoy life and forgive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manjubd ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67