First post on Steemit!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

riseNshine.png

What up Fam.

Manny404Calavera here,

with his very first Steemit post.

Haven't even done one of those "welcome to Steemit" posts yet,
but just thought I'd say hey.

Hey!

well, guess I could just make this my indroduction post... I'll try to tag it accordingly.

Cool how I can just drag and drop a photo in here.
Wish I could do that with my profile pic,
cuz I linked a FB pic of mine in there
and it still won't show up.

Alas.

Anyway, this is a weird digital art piece I made the other day. It's about the zombifying effects of insomnia. I call it "Rise 'N Shine!". It's me in the pic, I proooomise. Hope you like.

I'll prolly post more digital art and music of mine, and other stuff, as I get more acquainted with Steemit. Til' then, upvote if you even see this and want to spend a vote! I'm sure you'll become instantly RICHHH

Deuces V

Sort:  

Well that's really weird :D But hey, it's the internet - there is somebody for everything!

I would tend to agree with you, and that's why I love the internet. Usually...

Welcome to Steem Community @manny404calavera! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit.. Enjoy the platform here

Gracias and thank you, sir

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

thank you, i will

Love the digital art thing. Reminds me of the Matrix film.

Welcome! I follow you my friend!!

much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67