Children of The SkysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

47229852-Beautiful-open-field-with-a-cloud-shaped-like-a-dog-angel-that-is-passing-over-the-rainbow-Stock-Photo.jpg

As I lay on an open field my head tilted skyward, I observe cotton clouds blown about by a gentle wind forming the most amusing patterns, their beauty only rivaled by golden rays of sun that illuminate the grassy field. By these streams of sunlight, I am guided upwards into the moist, mother like embrace of the clouds above. Unhindered by earth bound worries, I float happily amongst new found friends. In the sweetest, softest voice they whisper, “Come with us” I am joyous but alas I know in my heart the time is not right, I must return to the world below. I am comforted by a knowing. I am a child of the sky, my place is the wind and sun, one day I shall join my friends in the clouds, never to return.

Image via Google

Sort:  

Wow.. its really amazing. Is this true.

Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @topex

It's so very nice. Have a nice day :)

Thanks for this, resteeming!!!

Wow! Lovely poetry. I want to be in the sky too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44