Sometimes the visit gets up on all fours.

in #life6 years ago

Certainly there are things that one never expects; They are not the kind of situations you plan, much less that kind of forecast in which you wake up thinking about the morning that can happen during the day.

IMG_20180310_133157_266.jpg

It turns out that this little friend went into my house without permission; it came suddenly following my mom and the truth; After seeing his face, it is difficult to make the decision to take him out to the street again.

IMG_20180310_133439_906.jpg

For any Venezuelan is a lie that in this situation commit to a responsibility like the one he represents is something that looks uphill; a dog is a mouth to feed, vaccines, baths, haircuts, vitamins; A dog represents many things, but I dare say that it is also a little angel that only waits for what one is capable of giving it.

IMG_20180310_143318_200.jpg

I do not know what I'm going to do with him; For the time being, as I resolve, I will try to be a good host for him. Decree that everything will go well, I will find the solution we need, both for the visitor and for me.

IMG-20180310-WA0067.jpeg

(The photos were taken by me.)

A little anecdote.

By Manuel V. Martínez R.

I invite you to continue reading much more of my work, right here; in my Steemit blog. An open space for art, literature, poetry and critical opinion.

If you got here, let me know that you have seen my verses. A hug!

Sort:  

Spiked dog collars were used to protect dogs' throats from wolf attacks in ancient Greece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66