You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Jamaican Curry Chicken ( My favorite)

in #life5 years ago

Your curry looks really good @dmilliz! I like indian curry but have not tasted Jamaican curry. How different is it, may I ask? Indian curry has distinct tastes and I am sure Jamaican curry too? I guess I really need to go find Jamaican curry powder :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! Well this specific curry has a distinct taste that’s easier to digest than Indian curry. It’s hard to explain the taste but once you try you will realize it’s not as herby as Indian curry but in a good way

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah easier to digest sounds good :) Need to go find the curry powder now :D Happy Sunday there @dmilliz!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87