The reason I started making videos.

in #life6 years ago

Well I'm Marck Hanna, as you may have noticed, a few days ago I uploaded a video on my other social networks, like instagram and facebook, the reason why I did it or why, because I think many people can imagine them, but I will tell you a little story to better understand.

I'm a Venezuelan boy, you know or most of you, as is the case here, it's not a very easy situation, that's obvious, but following the theme, I've always liked and drawn attention to music and acting since I was a kid, My parents for being a boy and not showing much interest in it, I thought it was just my idea as a child, all children at a certain age already know they want to be lots of amazing things when they grow up, that if astronauts, doctors, even super heroes if possible hahahaha, among others, but mine to follow the time and grow, my interest in what I liked was not just a simple desire as a child, it was more than that, I as I grew up more, I felt passion for music and acting, Well, as always I never showed any interest in it to my parents, or maybe I did, but not enough, but my parents didn't do anything to take me to music classes or a performance course, which didn't cost them anything, but later on, I understood that the problem was not my parents, the problem was me, while I did nothing to meet my goals or objectives, my parents could not do everything for me either, it was my decision, I understood that more or less later, but thanks to that, I was able to think more and make my way to make that dream come true, which today I am working to achieve, a few years ago at about 12 or 13 years old, my own youtube channel believes me, in which I uploaded gameplays and tutorials with very uninteresting content hahahaha, but that I had fun doing, I was just a kid then, but then I left it because I was bored, a few days ago not so much, I was doing nothing in my room lying down, and I started watching youtube, I started to see that if those Venezuelan boys, who nowadays are very well known here and in some other countries, I started to see the crazy things they did and to think that I would also love to do those crazy things, I thought why I don't do it..? if they can, why can't I...? That's when I said, I'll start doing something interesting in my life, for me it was a hobby to do that, well it was clear that in addition to that, it would soon become a job, more than a hobby, well I said and why I don't start on facebook and instagram, making the videos as it does marko lazy, an excellent Venezuelan comedian actor very well known, who makes videos on instagram and facebook, plus youtube and does many tours around the world, I love his videos the truth, I have to mention that he was one of my inspiration to push me to do this, well I do not have many resources to record, currently that the camera of my iphone, which is good but not much and here in Venezuela it is very difficult to get the phone out everywhere, even to a camera, and if it is good but worse, but it is a challenge for me, to face my dreams with many things involved in my path, but I feel I have to do it, no matter what it takes, and I'll make it, before that I had thought about it, I'd like to tell you that my first videos are not going to be as good as those of marko musica or any other, but they're the first, that's how it starts, day by day I'll try harder and learn even more, in fact my first video, to be the first one didn't go so bad, I think.

That's the reason why I started uploading videos on instagram and facebook, I think I'll make it, and I'll be a great youtuber and someone very well known someday, that you think, leave me your vote and your comments with your opinion please.
Thank you for reading my post and paying attention to it if you got this far, and if you think I can do it, follow me on my social networks:
instagram: @marckh98, facebook: Marck Deyvid Hanna

The moral of this post is that if you are passionate about something in your life and you want to push yourself to do it, feel yourself capable of doing it, because you like it, you are passionate, and with that nothing can go wrong, have faith that you can do it, you lose nothing trying, life is to live it and take advantage of the opportunities it gives us, and if the situation is too difficult to achieve it no matter what combat with it, every effort in the end, is worth it.

in case you want to see my first video I've been talking about so much:

> facebook: https://www.facebook.com/marck.hanna2/videos/10214272671963743/

> instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BhSMeofleGq/

instagram-gif.gif

facebook.jpg

yt.jpg

Give it to him like and share it. Thank you.

Future Youtuber...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58