Letter dedicated to My Mother - Mother's Day

in #life5 years ago
Good and happy day esteemed Steemit users, I salute @marckospc and I want to share with you some words that I very emotionally dedicate to my mother, well, I am not to follow much traditions, like the rest of the world but something that I assure you is that Mother's day does not have to be a date a year, for breast every day we should behave like mother's day.

swindler

Link

Today, according to tradition, the International Mother's Day is celebrated, but on this occasion I do not have something of prominence to give to mine, more than these words that I sincerely dedicate to you.

It has always been his mood unconditionally supporting my actions or at least supporting my varying moods. On many occasions, I have said very hurtful things, that perhaps for a moment of anger or bitterness, leave my mouth without measuring the damage that it caused in you, but that always within a few minutes of that, I end up with a feeling of guilt Awesome. You are in your way of acting, you have a difficult character, and you tell me that I look like you.

He has had too much patience with me, that he has always tried to take you in reverse, demanding an individuality that does not make any sense, because that same behavior that I show you is the meaning of your life. I know that I did not behave like a good son, and sometimes, until he committed the barbarity of saying that you are not a good mother, which is a burden, because maybe you do not remember. Very much in my mind spinning around. But I could not be more wrong, because it has been said that the culprit has been me, has not repented of any of the actions for me, has been made for the right way, and although there are things in which we differ, that is not true. It is an impediment to you, as you have done since you brought me into the world.

swindler

Personal Gallery

I also know that I have not had the success of achieving great things like you have wanted me to do, but it is not that I have not achieved it, it is that I have not yet achieved it. You taught me that it is cowardly to surrender and here I am, because one day I will achieve that happiness that you have always wanted for me. I know that I have not been an easy child to love, that I have behaved badly, that I do not always show what happens to me and that I have behaved apathetically to every attempt you have made to include me in some moment of happiness or achievement.

But it's not that I do not want to show it, but the emotion that causes me is quite great, and the excitement I get is to cry, and that's just what I try to avoid, because since I have use of reason you told me : "Do not cry because men do not cry". Hehehe ..

You also told me that you feel guilty about my failures, but you could not be more wrong, because thanks to your support is that I have achieved my few goals, and that is worth too much. I can not ask for more patience, you've behaved like a warrior and I'd like to be half as big as you are as a person.

I have not been a good son either, because maybe I have not made you feel proud of me, with my head held high, but nevertheless, the things you mention of me to others are gigantic feats, and I know that you think that I do not know, but in the end I know that if you are, even if it does not deserve so much.

There are not enough words to express how grateful I am to you, that debt is eternal, today perhaps I have nothing to give you, but my future success is for and for you, not because you asked me, but because you deserve it.
Thank you, I love you too much, Mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80