Are you a mature leader? Or are you scared of getting out shined by others?

in #life7 years ago

Being a mature leader, comfortable in your own skin and ability means you are willing to celebrate other leaders gifts and greatness.

Level 5 Leadership means you openly celebrate others success and spend your time building others up.

Immature & scarcity minded leaders want people to grow but never want to be out shined or out celebrated.

As a mature leader we must cultivate environments where people can spread their wings, fly on their own, & achieve their pinnacle of success.

All the people that work directly with me, I let them know that I will make sure I show them everything along the way.

Once they reach certain levels of income, I help them build and launch a brand, I will help them write best selling books, get them on large industry stages, connect them with the legends in our space, and teach them the same money compounding principles I've been taught so they don't go broke, ever!

People want to know that you've got their back. People don't want to be an ID number in the back office. People want to make sure that you genuinely care about them and their long term futures.

Are you a mature leader? Or are you worried about others gifts, talents, & magic?

Wake up & stop clipping people's wings.

Help them write the book.
Help them record the audiobook.
Help them build a brand.
Help them get noticed.
Help them achieve their dreams.
GUIDE THEM!
Don't hold them back & hold them down.

Encourage their growth & help accelerate their careers!

Leaders that I've helped cultivate over the years don't go anywhere else. They may leave the industry but they aren't joining another leader because they know that no one has their back like me! Adopt that mindset & HELP PEOPLE GROW INTO THE BEST VERSION OF THEMSELVES!!

If you don't celebrate them & their gifts & help set them up for life, THEY WILL GO SOMEWHERE ELSE, trust me.

"Think 30 years down the road not 30 days."

1.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @speedhozawa

Regards community steemit

Thank you

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

hola buen post saludos..

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71