Blessed to meet "Live Buddha" in Bangkok, Thailand

in #life7 years ago

I was so grateful to meet and spend some time with "Live Buddha"
1.jpg

She told me the following about myself.

  • I Had some big losses in the past
  • I have a face like from Hollywood
  • My face give me 60% advantage, then I need to talk
  • This next 2 yrs will be extraordinary wealth creation
  • I will be focused in Asia
  • Everyone is waiting for me, I just need to talk now
  • I will have an office & factory in one country
  • Own houses in 3 houses
  • One of the houses like a palace, with big open spaces
  • One place will have a winery
  • Next year one rich lady will back me. I deal need to deal with her directly or I will miss the chance and it will be another 3 yrs before my next.
  • I will begin working closely with someone linked to Christianity
  • Don't think too much. Your chance is already here.

2.jpg

She said in a previous life I used to be very close to Jesus. I'm guessing I was his fishing buddy. HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54