My troubled soul can not calm down :(

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The last days are filled with huge sadness, which pierces me through and tears me inside. My troubled soul can not calm down.


IMG_6610.jpg


For my beloved grandmother. ( I love you and miss you )

Tombstones glisten in the noise of the trees.
My grandmother is resting in one of the graves.
When I was a little girl, she told me stories.
I put my head on her knees and listened
I confessed my problems and troubles.
She gave wise advice when I needed it
It was my refuge, the comfort of my heart.

Old age came and heavenly death took her.
Even though she loved her life so much.
Now she rests in a marble, cold grave,
but she left a souvenir after herself.
In the memory of relatives who knew her.
She praised her goodness and care in her life.
Now the memory of her will remain in their hearts.
Angelic strength from the heavens gives us know.
Watch over me, my beloved grandma.
I am praying for that, your granddaughter ......



IMG_6760.jpg

Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I'm sorry for your loss my dear ! Your grandmother now takes different but sweet and good care of you from her vantage point with angels ...
hxcup1d9c1.png

The words strengthen and give many warm moments that heal my souls.

Thank you great friend. Hugs

Congratulations @margaretwise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My sincere condolences, my friend. It is so hard to lose the ones we love. This is a lovely tribute to your grandmother. Hugs from me.

Words heal my aching and suffering soul.

Thank you so much my Lovely and good friend.

What a beautiful tribute to your grandmother so touching

She was wise woman I have a lot of wonderful memories.

I am appreciate.

Jestem z tobą. Przyjmij najszczersze wyrazy współczucia z powodu twojej straszliwej straty.

There are no words, my dearest. My heart is heavy for you. May she rest in peace, rest in peace.

I am sad but I have many great memories. It will help me to survive these most difficult moments. One thing is certain, that her suffering has already ended and my beloved grandmother is close to God.

Thank you my dear for your touching words. I'm very thankful.

Kisses

BÓG z Tobą

Such a wonderful poem in tribute to your Grandmother. I am so very sorry to hear of your loss. Words fall short, but my thoughts are with you and @gregbit in these hard times. Never makes sense, but I'm glad you got to spend so much of your life with her, and you have such wonderful memories to cherish forever. They are priceless. I still miss my Grandmother very much, and it's been many years since her passing. So much an important part of our lives. Take care, dd

Very severe words of my wounded soul.

Thank you very much my good friend.

I'm sorry about your grandma.

Lot's of love and hugs

Thanks, and much love and many hugs back in your direction.

That is one of the sweetest poems I've ever read. Bless her soul and yours as well. Wishing you and Greg the very best. -Dan

My dear Steemit brother, thank you for your affectionate words, it is hard for me but I am grateful that she has been with me for so many years. My beloved grandmother

My Steem Sister! This stuff is never easy, I understand.

Thank you

See you soon

So sad to lose one do dear and beloved,
The smiles, laughters and tears that shared together live on,
In precious memories to be treasured day and night.
But loving energy travels far and wide,
From above the blue sky with white cotton clouds, deep in the dark night with silvery stars,
Your beloved sending flows of loving embrace to keep you safe always.

Till the day you will meet again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your beautiful words are deeply rooted in my heart. Thank you very much for this, you give me strength and wonderful memories with my beloved grandmother come back. Hugs

Loving energy and embraces surrounding you always. 💐🌷🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

I much regret to hear that your beloved grandmother passed away. May she rest in peace in the heaven! My heart is with you, my dear sis!

My dear sister,

I miss her and love her so much, but her suffering is ended.

Thank you for the beautiful words, I feel your spiritual presence. Lot's of love

You are much welcome, my dear sis!

It’s great that her suffering is ended. I believe that she’s still around you, in your heart and your soul.

Please take good care of yourself. Warm hug from me…..

You are my wonderful kindred soul. Thank you for the wonderful words.

It is true that her suffering has ended and that is very important.

Yesterday we were cleaning up my beloved grandmother's house, it was a very difficult day for me and for my whole family.

Today I rest and relax with my mother.

XOXO

You are much welcome!

Take big rest and relax with your warm family, my dear sis! ;)

Thank you dear, for wonderful words in moments of my sadness. You are an exceptionally sensitive person and it is the most beautiful in you.

Greetings :)

It's my pleasure! I much appreciate for your kind words for me.

Take good care of yourself. My heart is always with you, my dear sis! ;)

Beautiful tribute. She will always be a part of you Margaret ~ Just ask and she will be there for you.

Grandmother's are like our closest friend. We can tell them anything and they will not hold it against us. Reading your poem ~ I really miss my grandmother too. The last thing she ever said to me was 'We were great mates, weren't we. And I knew it to come from her heart and it was so true. 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86