Panama in a flash - Beaches, Hotels, Food and our life in a magic place.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello, here you can see couple moments of our life in Panama. It's happening a lot and fast, because our adventure in Panama can take a year or maybe less. Many to see and share with you. Let's say many adventures in front of us and in front of you ;)))

Panama has always been the gateway to the New World. Today it is still a bridge between North and South, a canal between East and West, a current between old and new. We discover Panama, We discover the whole world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like to go to panama

Great idea :)

I'm coming :))))

Awesome :))))

esa foto de panama se ve muy bonita los colores de las letras llaman la atencion

Panama Looks like an interesting place of contrasts @margaretwise. Are you living there at the moment?

Was you trip to Fiji and Vanuata a holiday? 😊

We wanted to see Fiji and Vava'u for years and some personal matters led us to those areas.

We are living in Panama now. A beautiful country, dynamically developing.

Greetings

So it will be a long trip for you to Steemfest then @margaretwise. 😊

I've been two times in Poland this year so I do not mind :) Kisses

Such a surprising place! Panama used to be a ditcin my geography lesson. Now it’s a very dynamic country!

Panama is on my bucket list! Can't wait to see the future posts! Have fun :)). I'm following you, Margaret!

You will certainly be delighted with this country as I am ;) Thank you.

I'm following you :)

Greetings

I will, indeed! Thanks for the follow, Margaret, I'm happy!!!! Greetings!

I will, indeed! Thanks
For the follow, Margaret,
I'm happy!!!! Greetings!

                 - nolasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haiku strikes again :)))!

What a beautiful place Panama is indeed! Great Panama-Flash-Movie, Meg.
I wish you guys a wonderful time in your personal paradise! 😃

Thank you for your very kind words my friend. I am really glad that you like it :) Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76