A lot of things, a lot of plans and little time to Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, my friends.

I am very sorry that I did not write for so long. I've had two very busy weeks. And my strength was enough only for work, training, reading and all, to sleep.

I spent the first week at work. I worked for two, for myself and the boss. As always has dealt with all!! But the second week I worked as a teacher) 

I decided to leave the firm where I worked for 6 years. I weighed the pros and cons. And of course won "for." I was poached by another firm, and I just couldn't say no.

The thing is, I've been in the same job for the last 6 years. The increase was not foreshadowed for another 20 years. And there is no internal training either. I can't! It's just that I'm having a hard time doing the same job for years. I love to develop, and develop. 

I do not flock to the place and try to try and do what I do not know and interesting. I did all this in my work, but there were conflicts because of this. Not because I did something wrong. On the contrary, I did everything correctly and correctly and then people came to me. But some colleagues are a little annoying, they were jealous and tried to somehow humiliate me. I can't judge these people. They're just unhappy in life, so unhappy with everything. 

I am always positive and always try to share this positive with you. 

Something I digress from the topic)) the Second week I trained a new employee in my place, their work functionals. It was necessary to transfer a lot of work. Of course not all, but only the main part. Everything else will come to her gradually) 

But I'm a little worried, because I completely decided to change my profession. But I believe in my strength and knowledge. And I will definitely succeed! 

Good luck in your endeavors. Do not be afraid to change your life, and only for the better!!

Sort:  

Of course you will succeed! You seem like you have the strength and the knowledge to deal with situations like this..just remember to take care of yourself, and relax once in a while!! It is only a job...no need to go down personally over a job!

Thank you very much) I also believe in myself and know that I will succeed. The company is very large. Looks like Google

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You'll be fine. Congratulations for your decision of changing. I used to work in the national bank for 5 years. In the past, working for the government was a good thing; in the past, working a long time in a company was a good thing. Silicon Valley, the American tech hub thought me that the people who browse through several companies are perceived as more valuable by the market, because they are seen as people who are able to establish different companies and/or adapt into different organizational cultures. You had courage to quit and restart and that's great.

Thank you very much

I know these life decisions are difficult and if you made the choice from your heart, trust it because this is about your life. My hope is for steem to grow so big that this will replace your job, you keep up the hard word creating quality content like you've been consistently creating and I think there is going to be a pay day at some point that you never expected. I love your blog and with time and care you will get what is coming to you ))

Thank you) I also believe and hope for the best)

Greetings @margarita-de! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81