Happy Birthday To me :)

in #life6 years ago
  • Its my birthday 21st May
  • I dont have a lot of words to say about birthday.....

Thinking_(2808468566).jpg
Source

  • Like everyone celebrate it enjoys it going out with friends having parities and Gifts from friends and all.
    Its ramadan so i have cake to cut it with family only

  • My 1 friend a college friend never forget to wish me Happy birthday every year does not matter if we dont chat or meet the whole year but she never forget my birthday she is really awesome

we are not even more close like besties but she never forget to wish me
She is really nice

  • I dont have much to say about my birthday ...... but i would like to say ...
                  ****Rebel's are born in MAY ****

Front_704bf90a-0d4a-400b-88ef-8eb436991d7e_grande.jpg
Source

Sort:  

May this year be filled with blessings, Happy Brithday

Happy birthday dearie, wishing you heavenly blessing and more money in your account. Enjoy your day.

Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

Awesome interestting impressed :) (y)

You got a 3.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @maria786!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55