UP and down are the part of life

in #life6 years ago

UP and down are the part of life
50eb5ecbe7185be04b9681d1a023848e.jpg
Source

  • But these are the parts that shows out the true faces of friends or enemies

  • we dont know who is putting a knife on our back but when the life goes down people left you who are not sincere with you
    they was only sincere with your up life of success I am critically facing this kinda actions in my life now a days
    i have a lot of questions burning inside me but being a strong "Rebel" i never share my problems my difficulties with anyone
    because i hate the sympathies because thats hurts more after, so i dont want to have these kinda feelings that can hurt me after so its better to be alone and think how to skip this situation with smartness and be succesfull again.

  • And i am strong enough to learn and face the truth

Sort:  

@maria786, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

You got a 6.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @maria786!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 6.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @maria786!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hey you know what I don't agree with your one point where you say I don't share because I don't like sympathy!! Well there has to be atleast one person in your life with whom you can share everything and yes I mean everything...It may be your family or friends or whoever. We think we are strong enough to handle everything but that's not completely true. Yes we should have strength to face downfall but taking advice and speeking your heart out with someone is the best solution for many problem. Also to share with you My secret weapon for facing depression is to cry out. Hehehe it may sound funny but I do feel relaxed and ready to fight again. Sorry if I said something wrong but Just thought it might make sense. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62