Sort:  

Hi Mariah ! Started watching some of your videos relating to crypto awhile back and saw you had been doing some heavy duty fasting at times. I tried fasting a couple of years ago due to a breast cancer diagnosis and just trying anything I could to combat it naturally. What I can say now is just be careful with the fasting. It can have some amazing benefits for sure, but it in my case also caused me to develop gallstones due to the oversaturation of cholesterol caused by the rapid fat loss, so just a heads up there. Also, I am thinking of coming to Puerto Rico in about a month to check things out and wondered are you still renting vehicles out? (I promise I am a good driver. I actually drive a semi for UPS) I am considering retiring early and moving there for the crypto benefits. Thanks so much for your time and have a GREAT DAY !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57