Lost? Yes ... I've been producing some music videos

in #life6 years ago

Lost? Yes ... I've been producing some music videos

Unfortunately I have not been very consistent with my posts lately, because, luckily, the work has taken me quite from here a while, but now I have a little break. Here I leave some pics of my last audiovisual production that when I will alowed to show you, I will make its respective post.

He is JASSIEL, the singer. Here we are hiding from the crew to eat some cake ---------------------------->>>>>>>


Stress

1 Production week
2 days of film in outdoors
10 locations
25 talents.


Checking the value of the take ------>



Part of the crew filming

IMG_0024.JPG


I Hope you Enjoy!
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
The photos were taken by @regulogomez
If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85