GROW YOUR PASSION

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Knowledge is power as the saying goes, the key to living a fulfilled life. The indebt of the knowledge you have will determine the volume of information you give out. You cannot give out what you don't have.

Our gifts, inborn abilities or talents are necessary for our existence. Man cannot live in a vacuum. God has deposited one ability or the other into each and everyone of us. The Holy Bible says the gift of a man pave way for him.
Every gift a man has is meant to fill a void somewhere and there's a reward to every added value. You may develop your talents to the point that it gives you beyond the basic things of life. Whatever the case, no matter how little your talent is, if put to use will never make you get stranded. FB_IMG_1532969930384.jpgHandmade shoes/bag with hand fan...

My experience in my work place as an handicraft & vocational trainer has shown me that there is someone somewhere who is in need of that gifts in your hands and ready to pay anything for it. As a matter of facts, my works has taken me to places I would never have imagined going on my own, met people of high caliber and has elevated me to certain heights. It has bailed me out of debts and embarrassing situations. FB_IMG_1532970750935.jpgHow to be an Entrepreneur, at The Polytechnic, Ibadan..

Several times I've done selfless services in vocational training going to schools, churches, public places without charges to train women and youths.FB_IMG_1532969603595.jpgHandmade bag/shoes & accessories ...

I've done empowerment programs for youth, single mothers, widows in my work place. On certain occasions i have received invitation to come and train, teach or talk about my vocation and was rewarded handsomely to the glory of God. FB_IMG_1532968216518.jpgVocational training...

How does this happen, because someone recommended me from where I was doing what i love to do. It's good to always find fulfillment helping others to achieve something,this has opened several doors of progress for me.
It's a passion developed in me of which I cherished a lot. IMG_20180603_005646.jpgTalk show at HHC on children's day. The influence of social media on our youths..

The pictures displayed above are my works... You too can grow your passion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56