You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Never Know

in #life5 years ago

I am glad that your wife is okay. Still be careful. I would think the party that hit her has to pay for a doctor visit.
Symptoms of accidents like that can show up later. I would see someone today.

This must have been so scary for both of you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey, @mariannewest. Thank you. I've tried to tell her she should take it easy, but she won't. If something does develop, I'll make sure to get her to the doctor even if I have to throw her over my shoulder. :)

re: scary

Yeah, that pretty much sums it up. Not the kind of thing you think about when you're in your 50s. At least not me. Guess it doesn't matter at what age an accident happens, does it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84