You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you disassociate the account on the Busy.org platform? And great wishes to my whole new Family!

in #life6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 6.17.40 PM.png

See the arrow right next to your profile? click on it and this drop-down menu opens. Log out. then go to login and use the other user name and password.

Sort:  

The problem was that AFTER logging out this way, when I pushed login, it automatically logged me in again on the same account!
I found out that I have to clear the cache, by closing the website, closing the browser or restarting the computer.. I will experiment and find out exactly what is needed.
Thank you so much for answering ! It is a little more complicated, which is why I made a post about it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48