Saving a life.

in #life6 years ago

On 23rd of October 2017 at approximately 12 and 40 in the afternoon,I went to one of the bathrooms in my study center, decided to enter that bathroom and not another Five or six minutes after entering the toilet, I heard a small crying a crying that at the time scared me, but still I drew strength and had the courage to go where I heard the crying.

At the time I did not see anything on the floor, walls and toilet, but then I call the view to the wastebasket that was found on the left side and I never imagined anyone, a child! between nerves and crying without knowing what to do my phone and call a friend to come quickly to where the phone is without contact for the announcement of anything in less than 3 minutes was on the site.

He asked me in a worried tone: what happens to you? are very pale and shaking, I told him what I had seen at first did not believe but then I took him by the hand and took him to the toilet just as we went back to the toilet the baby cried again I take the bin and take it out a sweater, I did not know what to do paralyzed and in tears not react when I saw him with the umbilical cord still hanging, we went to the university hospital Luis Razzeti where he stayed 5 days, 5 days I was constantly with him.

Unfortunately today I lost track of things I prefer to keep private, but every 23 I feel you with me. MY ANGEL ALWAYS.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67