You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it loud

in #life5 years ago

Hello,
Yesterday I visited a girl friend.
He is 37 years old.
And three children.

She has a pacemaker.
And he suffers from terrible pains in the spine.
I could not get out of bed.

In principle I suggested changing the diet.
(Nothing inflammatory.)

It is a strong battle, especially because of the high prices of food here in my country (Venezuela)

But I found your article and it seems to be part of the answers to my request (prayers), in order to help you.

So I will be very aware of your articles and your suggestions.

Adapting them, of course, to our situation.

I only wish you the best; and have a happy life.

Sort:  

Stay strong and try to find the positives my friend. Thank you so much for connecting with me and sharing your story. I hope you have a great day filled with smiles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85