Ambiental extension from my home!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

orq.jpg

ORQUIDEAS.png

My compromise with the environment, is made by me through my duty, specifically one of my actions is be owner of a garden.



My environmental compromise, i do the verb with my actions, one of them to have a garden, where the attention of the vegetation i have education and interpretation environmental and like pleasure my orchias, which they give me their splendor, very beautiful.


I share with you, i hope you enjoy it!

IMG_20170402_101000.jpg

I’m reality fascinating its colors, aroma, dance with the wind, i see the birds stop in the branches and to sing it the song, as soon as the humming birds to suck the nectar in the morning. So a hands scape of splendor relaxing.



It very important to say, it the Venezuelan National flowers, up to date as 1500 species. Venezuelan flora’s red books expresses: The orchids are considers between the groups most threated in the words. Thanks Venezuelan Institute of Scientific Investigations of Venezuela (IVIC) scientific are working in their reproduction and so take are of species.

unnamed.png
So long my friends with #GreenLove!
The photographs and edition presented in the collage by @mariselaestangab!
Very darling, come to my blog!

Sort:  

me en cantan esas orquídeas ,gracias por tu apoyo

Gladys es grato saber que compartimos el gusto por nuestra flor nacional, gracias por pasar por acá y disfrutar de las flores de mi jardín.

Que hermosas flores, me recuerdan a tu mami, únicas, bellas y distinguidas. Un abrazo

Siiii Zully, su amor reflejado en esas hermosas orquideas en sus distintas variedades.. Que grato que las disfrutes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71