PRESENTATION ABOUT MY LIFEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

My name: Maria Jose Piña Paez
Age: 23 years
Country where I live: VENEZUELA
Country of us the most beautiful women in the world

I am a fun girl I consider myself intelligent, with good thinking and a good education
I characterize myself for being kind, honest.

I would like to know part of the world I would love to travel with other cultures ..
that are similar to those of us Venezuelans

I am in steemit because they told me that it is a world full of knowledge and in good standing
I want to know about this system and later to teach other people so that we are in this new world for me.

without more to say, here is a reflection

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Frace attributed to Marco Aurelio, reflects what we think and how we react to the world that allows us to become happy or not.

marr.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariyuj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71