Life is mixed with tears

in #life6 years ago

Today, I went out on the street, went to see a little bit, and I saw Badamwala, a nuts, from him, I saw a street girl (Tokai) looking at me with a big sack hand, I said, will eat nuts? He did not say.
What will he eat? He said juice. I said okay to buy it in the store, I bought him a juice, he was so happy that he was eating the world's most expensive food. I was also very happy and said, "I will talk to you, do you answer? He said that he can not speak more than two minutes talk. I said okay. Then I asked him who is in your house?
Her answer - Hahahah, my house, I will be in my house, from the time of Jamat Kamalapur

At the station, I have no one to speak to myself. So there are many Tokai friends like me there.
Then he tells me, "My brother will take me to dinner ...
I was amazed to hear the word and said, brother, why do you want it to be so much?
He tells his brother how much children go to the house, how beautiful to eat after lunch, how much fun to eat. I even once went to a house but got me out !!!
She said that after going to a wedding I am so happy to wake up.
Brother will take me to your wedding? My eyes started to water, and he said, "Did the brother get hurt?" I will not say no. I will not have to take it on your marriage, I understand that if you go to your marriage, I will not respect you.

image
Then he went away and left a question to me that we are calling the people who can eat, but do we think of those who can not eat?
Or if they want to come out of the neck?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43