You Will Fall Asleep - Meditation - Down The River

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So here's my first sleep meditation, I don't know if it's any good because I fell asleep whilst recording it:

Please give it a listen and give me some feedback the next morning :)

So there's not really too much to say about this one, it's just a meditation that I recorded because I noticed a lot of my friends and people in my surrounding have issues falling asleep. I studied Neuro Linguistic Programming at two of Dr. Richard Bandler's event in London where we have been taught about altered states and trances.

“Music: Song Title – http://free-meditation-music.com/“
Photo by Nandhu Kumar from Pexels

Sort:  

What do you think about sleep hypnosis? I have these DVDs for various topics including public speaking and self-worth. It's worth a try!

Well I studied Neuro Linguistic Programming and Hypnosis with, in my opinion the best hypnotists in the world: Dr. Richard Bandler and Sr. Paul McKenna. So you will find some hypnotic influences on this tape :)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

rocky1 payout in the amount of $35 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $28 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $25 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $21 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $15 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $13 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $11 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $10 USD.
mercurybot payout in the amount of $9 USD.
upmyvote payout in the amount of $9 USD.
sneaky-ninja payout in the amount of $5 USD.
spydo payout in the amount of $3 USD.
bumper payout in the amount of $1 USD.
minnowvotes payout in the amount of $1 USD.
brupvoter payout in the amount of $1 USD.
flagship payout in the amount of $1 USD.
seakraken payout in the amount of $1 USD.
edensgarden payout in the amount of $1 USD.
thebot payout in the amount of $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $190 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @markdeheide and is by no means a judgement of your work.

yes, its really very relaxing music,,, thankyou for sharing with us.

It is not just music :) there is also a guided meditation recorded :)

I think the people who can't sleep this music will help them, its very relaxing, thanks.

Thanks @tangera! :) It is not just music yet also a guided meditation :)

Apologize for the delay, been managing and speaking about Steem at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas, NV all weekend. Expect to be within the the 24-48 hour upvote window in the next 48 hours.

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

thanks @thundercurator :)

edit: oh whoops double post, my browser froze.

It has been rather glitchy today for me, having a hard time curating and data submitting. Again I am very sorry for the extended delay, I was a key note speaker and ran the "Pitch Party" for new products, programs and developments on the steemit blockchain to investors. It has been an insanely busy few days.

@thundercurator No worries! So cool you got to speak key-note :)

I have the issue that my steemit wallet history isn't loading btw, I cannot see anything before 6-2 days ago. Do you ever have that issue? I can imagine for you it must be extremely frustrating if you do because of the votes people are sending in.

Yes it can be very frustrating. There are a few workarounds that can help you. I can help you with this, earch for @entrepreneur9164546 on discord and I can quickly walk you through, or you can call me.

Thanks! :) I will try and contact you on discord tomorrow! :)

Congratulations, your post received 28.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @markdeheide! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This is incredible, could it be sleeping disorder?

Hey, could what be a sleeping disorder? :)

This is amazing. I will definitely use it. Lately I've been having trouble with my sleep... I just listened to it and I think this would help. Thank you for sharing. Keep recording and posting, please!

You're most welcome adrivinaquien. Please promise me to not to listen to it in a car whilst driving or stuff like that :) only when you can sleep safely. It can be very powerful. I wish you a very long and good night of sleep :)

You got a 13.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @markdeheide!

You got a 2.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @markdeheide!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68