What are you doing now Badhon?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Last year, on December 16, Aparakash played the drama drama of Deepa TV. After that he could not be seen in any other play or television. In the middle of this time, he got off to fight for the new generation. He was told that he started preparing all kinds of preparations for his regular workout in the gym and started reducing his weight. After Raihan Rafi got the announcement of the role of stopping in 'Dhan' movie. But before the Eid al-Fitr, the movie itself has been removed from the movie. At that time he said that he was not working in the burning of his own desire; Jazz Multimedia will work in the next movie.
505021WomanRunningRiver.jpg
source img
Four months have passed since the movie has moved away. By breaking so much trouble yourself, what is the result of it? Even after a break, there is no new film or short screen work which can not be seen in the bandhonake. Why? The former luxury star said, "It's not right that the movie itself has been rebuilt for the sake of work. To keep myself well, I felt the need to change myself to keep my child well. But it is true that before the Eid al-Fitr was supposed to work in the movie. Despite the offer of work for this, three months ago, I have not done any work on the small screen. '

Long break, what are you doing now? What to do? Responding to this question, he said, "I will do the work." That's why I made myself a new man. In the last two Eid, so good director, I got the offer of work in the script, I did not offer much work in my long acting career. '

The restriction said, 'At this moment there is a good job offer in his hand. Then he said, wait a bit. Feeling fit, I will be taken to work.

In that case, just want to act in the movie? The response to the restriction, 'No, good story plays, movies, advertisements-any work can be done. Because, now I want to do something challenging and memorable. '
flowe me @markjacik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57