You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Introvert

in #life6 years ago

Hello @fathin-shihab, I am a selective person, I do not have empathy with many people, but when I have a friend, I understand that person who is with you in the good, the bad and respects you in every way, calls you to a place away from others to tell him that you must change, other people are only known.
Fathin we are never really alone, we listen to the conversation of others, the music in the street, etc., I like to be alone, this is an advantage, when I want to leave I do not have to wait for anyone, I decide when, how and where, spectacular for my taste.
Happy day:)

Sort:  

That's true @martha75, we are never really alone. :-). Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62