Attitude is everything!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Definitely true, attitude is everything in life. How many times have we been overwhelmed by a problem, a disease or a situation from which we can not escape or simply has no solution?

This reflection, by an unknown author, is perfect for when we feel like this:

Fuente

A very wise woman woke up one morning, looked in the mirror,
and he noticed that he had only three hairs on his head.
Hmmm -he thought-, I think today I'm going to make a braid
He did so and had a wonderful day.


The next day, he woke up, looked in the mirror,
and he saw that he had only two hairs on his head.
Humm, "he said," I think I'll comb my hair today in the middle.
And so he did, and he had a great day.

The next day when he woke up, he looked in the mirror,
and he noticed that only one hair remained on his head.
Well, she said, now I'm going to make a ponytail
He did it and had a very, very funny day.


The next morning when he woke up, he ran to the mirror
and immediately noticed that there was not a single hair left on his head.
!That's right, 'he exclaimed. Today I will not have to comb my hair.


Fuente

Our kind of life is not determined by what happens, but by our reaction to what happens to us

Do not let the bad moments tarnish the joy or enthusiasm in us, rather let us seek the hidden learning in them and enjoy every second of our lives!

Sort:  


Hello @martha76!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks for the information, I did not know.

Welcome to Steem Community @martha76! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

martha nice post and you should put at least 5 tag must in this way you get more upvote contact me i will tell you how to earn 2 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

thanks for your tips farhannaqvi7

Contact me on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66