GOD GAVE ME A SECOND OPPORTUNITY OF LIFE THANK YOU ...

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends and family steemit today I want to tell you something that happened to me last week, where for my God gave me a new chance to live.

! [25398232_1963160350672275_5456925404287495806_o.jpg] ()

My name is Alexo Ferrer, and last week on Wednesday November 14 gave me a super strong pain in the abdomen in full development of my work which I had to leave the day I felt a great ball over navel which never I never felt that in that place.

The next day Thursday 15 I felt bad and without eating anything from the next day and did not cause me anything to eat or drink I went to the doctor to do an echogram to see what I had but the doctor mistakenly made me one but of kidneys which He said I was fine but I did not know something was very wrong.

The next day Friday 16th I continued to feel worse and I kept feeling the ball in the abdomen was when that day I went to the clinic with my sister in law doctor and I made a plaque of the abdomen where we realized that it was a hernia that was so inflamed where I put pressure on the colon and intestines, that same night I spent vomiting dark brown.

On Saturday, the 17th, I woke up very badly, vomiting black, where my sister-in-law, who is a doctor, took me to the coromoto hospital in maracaibo edo zulia along with my other sister-in-law and my wife.

And that same day I did not plan to operate because there were no beds available in that hospital despite the exams that made me there diagnosed me with a strangulated epigastric hernia where I already had 72 hours being like this, which black vomiting was nothing more than my eses because as I had strangulated the intestines, the stool was returned by the mouth.

But as God is great, my sister-in-law, Netcy Robe, went and called the director of the hospital and told him what was happening to me. Then the director helped me get a bed and the operation for that same Saturday, where they put a hose through the nose to the stomach where I drained the stool with which I could or was already contaminating inside.

! [45311427_2188781544776820_7967054941262970880_n.jpg] ()

! [IMG_20181104_103257.jpg] ()

Well that same Saturday at 10 pm at night they put me in the pavilion where the operation lasted 2 hours and at 12 am they took me to the room to recover, where on Sunday 18 the doctor who operated on me arrived at 6 am in the morning to tell me that less badly I operated the previous day at night because it had not dawned with life and that's why in my story I tell them that God gave me another chance to live where I also thank my sister in law bathrobe and my other sister-in-law and a bathrobe for not leaving me alone that day and fighting for my operation, thank you.

! [29257932_2001970730041066_4521336077071417344_n.jpg] ()
This is my best gift where I can keep fighting for my family and for my thanks to God and to life.

Although I have to have 3 months of rest which I can not work and without any payment thanks to God there is "STEEMIT" to work and entertain to the maximum with my publications and that of the steemit family thank you very much for existing.

! [[email protected]] ()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74