Bunga merah yang indah

in #life6 years ago

image
Hallo semua nya . semoga sehat selalu komunitas steemian. Saya sore ini memperlihat kan bunga yang indah. Semoga anda menyukai bunga ini. Bunga ini saya foto di depan rumah teman saya.

image

Sebelum saya foto, banyak juga bunga-bunga laen yang indah. Tapi bagi saya hanya ini yang sangat indah, dan menarik di pandang. Bunga ini saya foto sekitar jam 11.30. Kenapa. Karena suasana nya sudah cerah bunga pun dipandang segar. Terimakasih semoga menyukai nya

Hello everyone . hopefully healthy always steemian community. I this afternoon saw a beautiful flower. Hope you like this flower. This flower I photographed in front of my friend's house.

image !

Before I photographed, there were also many beautiful laen flowers. But for me only this is very beautiful, and interesting in the view. This flower I photographed at around 11.30. Why. Because the atmosphere is already bright flowers are considered fresh. Thank you good luc

Sort:  

Congratulations @martunusmartun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Terima kasih kawanku

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66