What happens when you lose your favorite device

in #life6 years ago

images (4).jpeg
Hello. Have you ever lost your favorite device or electronics? Is it a console or a laptop? I lost mine some days ago and life got so boring. I used to be a computer need, thanks to my laptop. I was a programmer, a CG artist, I was even practicing to be a digital sculptor and animator. As a result of this, once there is electricity, you will always find me in front of my PC trying out new things. The thing is that these applications were to heavy for my PC and I didn't really care. All I wanted was to be the best cg artist in area. So I ended up overstressing my PC, maybe that's why the motherboard spoilt.
On that fatefull day, I powered on my device and it refused to display anything on the screen, all it did was give out there beep sounds. I Google it later and found out that it was a motherboard problem. Facial expression that day was new. I couldn't smile, I couldn't cry, I was just thinking why did this have to happen now? Now what are my going to do? Will my two years of programming, CG Anand others go to waste? Now, I am laptop-less and completely confused. This was like breaking up in movies..... But life have to move on. Motherboard is the heart of a computer where ever other components are connected to, so if that have a problem.... Then the whole motherboard have to be changed, but I don't have the finance for this. So as of now, my PC is just in my bag packing dust. I hope I will be able to fix it soon.
Tell about your favorite device that you lost. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74