You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with New Year Resolutions and How to Actually Achieve Them

in #life5 years ago

hi @chbartist Sir,

Belated New Year Wishes Sir.

Wishing you and your family a very happy and prosperous New Year 2019!

This is a timely advice from you for all of us Sir. You talked extensively about this New Year Problem that arises with the dawn of every year.

I just gave a thought about it. Why make unnecessary resolutions and why forget them in the midway? No need at all!

I too got this "Selective Amnesia(of forgeting NY resolutions." One best friend of mine advised me to disregard this practice.

Just do your duty responsibly, most importantly, love that job while doing it without doing it for the want of doing it mechanically because it is of no use.

He told me that this itself is enough and I was really impressed with his advice and of course, I did implement it!

A very happy New Year (Belated Wishes) to those who commented here!

Sorry to say like this because my Resource Credit is so limited that I was unable to say NY wishes to one and all separately. Hope you all understand.

Sort:  

Thank you for your Kind words! You are very Welcome. no worries about SP. In this Community the most important is respect above all, and attitude! You will grow up. Happy new year!

Thank you very much for your encouraging words @chbartist Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66