You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Question: how often do you buckle up?

in #life7 years ago

Here in TN the seat belt laws are strict and if you don't wear one you risk a nasty fine if caught. I'm so sorry you were in such a horrible accident when you were young. My husband's brother died in a car accident. I worry about my husband because he never wears his seat belt. I always wear mine and yell at him for not.

Sort:  

We have a fine too but it's like $15. I mean that's a lot of money to some, but in my opinion it's not enough to scare people. I'm really sorry about your husbands brother. It's so sad. I hope your husband has found peace with that. Keep on him sister. Sooner or later he will get it?? That's what I'm hoping with mine at least :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68