the best advice

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am 34 weeks pregnant, when I heard the news I really did not expect it, because according to the plans I had with my husband this 2018 was that we were going to start looking for the baby; but he said one day hello here I am already here, and good has been the best news received. With her came many questions that I must ask, how should I do it and why do it that way; Along with these questions, many people came to give advice, many of which were contradictory, and because of the inexperience what they did was to overwhelm rather than help. Until one day I get the advice that has made me fully enjoy every moment of my pregnancy.

Pixiz_20180112_173043_9xa7[2].jpg

Live your own experience, it was these words that helped me discover for myself what I should and should not do during these months; Of course this does not underestimate the advice of people who have more knowledge than me about it.

IMG_20180112_175633[2].jpg

During this experience I have had many people who have supported me to enjoy together in the best way every moment of pregnancy. My baby has many aunts who have spoiled him during all these months, and well now that he is born they will continue to consent.

IMG_20171109_181224[2].jpg

Then live your own experience and enjoy every moment, without being overwhelmed by what others have experienced

IMG_20171215_220429[2].jpg

Sort:  

Wow congratulations! Sure other people always want to gives advices and some of them are really good, but they can't help you (or others) with everything. Sometimes you need to make own experience and learn while you get used to it :) You will do great, so no need to worry!

thank you, it is a very nice path and we are learning from every detail

That's true :) learning is the important part here. Learnig and growing together.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thank you very much, I hope you can count on your support in the following publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20