TAKING RISK TO TAKE THE REPROACH AWAY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Am using this medium to apologize to my followers because for sometimes now, I have not written a post. The reason is personal, but I can still share if you really want to know.
I will be writing on Taking Risk today.

it is more risky not to take a risk. If you must succeed attempt something new.

human-3256567_1280.jpg
Reproach is a state of shame, lost of venue and respect.
Taking risk is all about taking decision without minding or considering the negative outcome.

your miracle is with you, it's actualisation depends on your action.Your action is a catalyst to your miracle. Pst.P.Dennis

Taking risk may be favourable or not. It involves the breaking of protocols.
Taking risk has to do with determination nehemiah 2:11-13

So I came to Jerusalem, and was there three days.

And I arose in the night, I and some few men with me; neither told I any man what my God had put in my heart to do at Jerusalem: neither was there any beast with me, save the beast that I rode upon.

And I went out by night by the gate of the valley, even before the dragon well, and to the dung port, and viewed the walls of Jerusalem, which were broken down, and the gates thereof were consumed with fire.

images (3).jpg

Life is a battle field, be ready for war at any point in time. Life is not fair it is a warfare, face it with all your might in order to conquer the battle.

When you incubate vision in your mind, take action unless the vision is useless

Benefits of Taking Risk
1.to make positive change psalms 132:3-5

Surely I will not come into the tabernacle of my house, nor go up into my bed;

images (2).jpg
It is more risky not taking a risk. Take a risk now to make a difference.

I will not give sleep to mine eyes, or slumber to mine eyelids,

Until I find out a place for the LORD, an habitation for the mighty God of Jacob.

  1. it rolls away the reproach
  2. to redeem destiny from bondage

images (1).jpg

Thank you for reading.
please upvote, comment and resteem
MyLogoArt20180310173600.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @matadonis.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matadonis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70