You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the first post your made on Steemit about, how have you changed?

in #life6 years ago

-My first one was my intro post. I didn't know what content I would be posting on steemit but when I was tasked with creating the post in front of me, it came to me I should do a music blog. I've always wanted to do one.

-Overall yea. I was making more money on my music posts in the beginning because I feel like I had better things to write about. But I got recruited to write for @steemsports and didn't expect to do sportswriting here. But that has been great, so its a happy accident.

-I'm doing about 6 days a week. Started off 7 days a week but have slowed down because work has really picked up. I've been pretty consistent given how much work has picked up, but I need to start writing higher quality posts again. Only problem is it just takes so much time and I'm exhausted, but it's all on me at the end of the day. I will decide how far I'll go - how much I'll succeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75