Our Guardian Angel

in #life6 years ago

That shudder of your stomach, the inevitable and cruel pain in the heart.

I felt like I was falling apart in seconds, as I was away, tears burst and faith became my partner.

That distressing pain of losing a child; the bombing of feelings, questions, words of encouragement and hugs for commitment.

Pass from being the happiest mom in the world, to be the incomplete mom. It's heartbreaking and I don't want any woman experience this great suffering.

I hugged myself, clean my tears and with all the pain of my soul, I will try to live.

We love you forever our little Prime!!
10-16-2018
9b82e64b950389bc8d6e3fd83d7b5150.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @matettosan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72