I am alive !! The nature keep me alive!!

in #life6 years ago

image

A short fictional Dialogue about importance of trees

#CountryA:
Hey mate, How are you?

#CountryB:
Just Fine..

#CountryA:
That just is a wishy washy word.. I was not expecting that from your side. What happened to you??

#CountryB:
I can breathe fresh.

#CountryA:
I didn’t get it. You have one of the great economy in the world. You have weapons, you have everything. Why you are saying that?

image

#CountryB:
We were wrong…

#CountryA:
Tell me I am listening..

#CountryB:
We were focused on the external affairs. We presented a very strong side to the world so the world should stay frightened but… I (my people) can’t breathe fresh. I have introduced new factories, industries and everything… We have everything.

#CountryA:
I know that you have been very strong but now watching you in this condition is worrying me.

#CountryB:
Its not that. We have invested a lot in energy sector. In factories. Industries. But it turned out to be diffirent. We were wrong… We hired new people we bought new place, we cut down forests. Now, we have food but there are no more trees left.

#CountryA:
Ohh no!!

#CountryB:
We are losing trees. The impacts includes mainly the smoke in the air. The freshness (sighs), we have lost that…

#CountryA:
Its ok.. It is never too late. Start focusing more on your internal affairs. If your people are not happy and if they can’t breathe fresh. Then I am sorry dear, You are a loser than. You are playing with the lives of your own people.

#CountryB:
Hmmm… Now I understand the importance of trees. Look at it, what is it? A mere wood with greeny cap on its head and whatever you say. But it contains our lives. It plays with the real us. Now, I am going to start a campaign… Everyone should plant a tree.

#CountryA:
That’s the spirit. I have seen your hard work in other sectors but here in this program I will also help you. There is a vacant room, fill that room with your work and display a greeny strong image of you to the world.

#CountryB:
Hey, Thanks a lot. You are my friend.

There are two lessons in the dialogue. Your true friends always motivates you whenever you are worried. And the main thing, a mere tree is important. How much important? Well you just read the story.
image

Sort:  

Without trees we will not last long on planet earth. It is difficult to live without friends. Well written thank you.

Wellcome dear.

Thats great side of motivation by a friend and importance of trees.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @mathayus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71