You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons Learned in Nursing School: Part Four

in #life6 years ago

Oh girlll...how old are you actually? It must be soo tough, to experience such moments for the first itme. I mean...it's probably always tough...but first time, you don't have this shell around you I guess...Poor mum of that leukemia boy...

I was soo happy happy that you got moved to the new unit and said you enjoy it...and than the father part...dunno what to say really..I feel for you :/ I'm a bit confused as you're saying you're working with hospice people in the oncology department..which I though are still kinda different things...but whatever, I don't even want to ask..

Soo gral to hear that you've performed great on that simulation task. Altho, its not really nice from those teachers to put you through this. Do they know your fahter's history?

I totally admire you for choosing to go this direction and studying to be a nurse despite it contantly brings up that painful topic...not many people are able to face the fears and memories. You have my respect for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76