You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience as a chef

in #life5 years ago

Hah I never knew asparagus is typical in Holland. My colleague is from Delft and he doesn't eat any veggies whatsoever haha :D I will tell him tomorrow.

It's great that you went for manual job. I just talked with my father that there's not enough of any of these jobs. Everyone wants to have own project and company these days, people fell in love with buying and selling more expensive scheme. No real work is being done...I guess all these works which noone wants to do these days will be suuupervaluable skills in 20 years. Happy that you got a nice upvote on this one :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I agree. nowadays there are to many people going for gold with their own 'one man show' companies. I don't think it will be manageable for the long run, people (and therefore goods) are becomming to expensive.. The craft professions are slowly disappearing... Which I won't hope will last...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70