Rant #2: Self discipline with assignments

in #life6 years ago

Why do i always encounter the same problem when it comes to assignments. I get an assignment 1-2 weeks before the due date, i of course don't start it the day i get it as i have better things due earlier. But once i clear those other assignments up and have time for the assignment i tend to wait until 2-3 days before the due date. I always get the assignment in on time but i do it on the last days before its due. It frustrates me because im never motivated to do the assignment before those 2-3 days before the due date. I'm doing fine now but what will happen when i get overloaded because there's only so many hours in a day. This worries me and is something i really need to work on. I'm great at getting stuff done on time and before its due but when it comes to school assignments i just barely make it on time. This concludes rant number 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75