Shawshank Redemption Movie Review

in #life6 years ago

Great movie, great great movie that's all i can say to start off this review. I have watched this movie so many times because its got a great story line, strong plot and is an amazing movie all together. If you haven't seen this movie you are absolutely missing out. I don't want to spoil the movie at all but what i can say is that a man is convicted of murder, and he works his way through prison making friends, finding enemy's, doing the prisons accounting and in the end escaping, that's all I'm going to say. The movie was very well done, it received 9.3/10 on IMDb and 91% on rotten tomatoes and from me 100% because its got everything I am looking for in a movie. Hope you enjoyed this movie review, more movie reviews and other reviews coming soon!

Sort:  

Hello @matthew23
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @matthew23. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

"I hope."

Well now there is an angle I had not thought of....review movies everyone has seen and loved. 10 points for thinking both inside and outside the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75