The Life of Bella the Cat

in #life6 years ago

Hi I’m Bella, I’m your common over weight house cat, I love to eat, especially at dinner time, I LOVE sleeping during the day, chasing mice and flies and pissing off my owners at night be meowing a tone and waking them up! What people don’t know is how exciting my life actually is.
IMG_3030.JPG
It goes a little like this, wake up (6:00am) go piss of owners by meowing, then eat, take about a 4 hour power nap, go outside and stair into space for about an hour, sleep a lot more, poop, eat, poop again then its back to sleep for this tuckered out cat. That is pretty much all the exciting things that happen in my life, thanks for reading and have a good day!
IMG_0487.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73